PURIM-JOY!

The air in our home was definitely filled with excitement this morning. The time had finally come to go to school in this year’s Purim-costume!! What joy! What excitement!! There were still a few uncertainties as far as how it all would work, – but thankfully it all turned out totally fine in the end! (Thankful for hot glue and lots of goodwill from everyone involved!)

I think I will let the pictures speak for themselves:

the little mermaid and her cowboy

my little mermaid

my cowboy

my little mermaid

the little mermaid

Isn’t this the cutest little mermaid?? Well, I sure think so! 🙂

And what about the cowboy? He is One Cool Boy!

Love. ❤

cowboy

I just wish I could add the same fun Purim background-music as we had on at home as we were getting ready… And I’m telling you, it only got better, – because we were marching (well, walking as a flock of sheep…) after a great Jerusalem band, – called Dr. Jazz.

Here are some pictures from that part:

Dr. Jazz

Dr. Jazz and school marching

friends

OK, with these joyful pictures, I am wishing you all a Purim Sameach and Shabbat Shalom!

4 thoughts on “PURIM-JOY!

  1. WOW, tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!
    Purim Sameach ❤

  2. Stine Vikesland says:

    Så flotte de var! Ha en fantastisk Purim-feiring 🙂

  3. Paula Romer says:

    So cute! Oh my goodness. They are darling.
    I love that pink wig on Becca. I bet she was in heaven getting to dress up all day. I loved how she was holding her friend’s hand during the parade. Precious.

  4. The costumes look great!
    Chag Sameach & Good Shabbos.

Leave a Reply

